• Cooper Brothers

  • Cooper Brothers - Best Of (PACE-049)

    Canada's best Country Rock band finally available. They had mega hits with 'Dream Never Dies' and 'Rock n Roll Cowboys' on their three records for Capricorn Records

    Price : $20.00
    Shipping: $ Included
    Currency: CDN

  • Tracklist

    1. Dream Never Dies 
    2. Rock 'n Roll Cowboys 
    3. Know Her When I See Her 
    4. Old Angel Midnight 
    5. Life Names The Tune 
    6. Show Some Emotion 
    7. Icy Blue Eyes 
    8. Old Angel Midnight 
    9. Ridin' High 
    10. No Love Lost 
    11. Voices Inthe Night 
    12. If My Heart Only Knew 
    13. Hard Ticket 
    14.Away From You