• Chilliwack – Riding High

  • The third Chilliwack album contains the hits "Crazy Talk" and "Come On Over".

    Price : $20.00
    Shipping: $ Included
    Currency: CDN

  • Tracklist

    01. Come On Over 
    02. Crazy Talk 
    03. There's Something I Live About 
    04. Makin' Time 
    05. Riding High 
    06. Time Don't Mean A Thing To Ya 
    07. Far Side Of The Sun (suite)

  • First line of text for new post (add more text here...)